Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burke's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Douglasville, Georgia

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Burke's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tiffany 8 days ago

Double D Cheeseburger

My goodness. My son devoured this burger. He is a burger connoisseur! Hard to find a true, homemade burger these daisy, but we found it!

Ashley 17 days ago

Catfish Dinner

Catfish was so good. Lightly fried so it wasn't greasy. Great flavor. First time here. Staff is absolutely amazing and welcoming. I look forward to coming back to try other items on the menu. Thank you for your hospitality.

Smhmom381 about 1 month ago

Big Easy Cheesy

Sevices and food was great. Will revist

Scottieann12 about 1 month ago

Black Sheep Burger

Believe it or not, my favorite meal at Burke's is the burger and fries. Their burger is, without a doubt, the best in Douglasville. The meat quality is outstanding, and I generally have some to take home also!!!

Terriabmitchell about 2 months ago

Fish and Grits

First time in Douglasville and first restaurant I visited. Great customer service from beginning to end!!! Dinner was perfect and our waiter was exceptional!!! Happy to write a review and look forward to recommending to family and friends

Tiffany 8 days ago

Deluxe Cheeseburger

Plump, hand-made, seasoned patty! This will now be my go-to spot when I'm craving a big juicy burger!

Derek 23 days ago

Pork Chop

I ordered two to go meals, breakfast for my wife and a pork chop meal for me that included fried okra and green beans. My wife said the grits were creamy and good. We enjoyed our meals and the portions are good for the price. I definitely will be back to try different menu items.

Kassidimatthews92 about 1 month ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

I had went to burkes because the South Paulding soccer Players had a game at chapel hill. The hospitality was incredibly amazing and So were the food. Mac and cheese was immaculate as well as the fruit and fried chicken. Shout out to the owners daughter Annaliese and the worker Nicholas Carrol who are outstanding people and servers.

Leemihelich about 2 months ago

"Melinda Special"

This is fast becoming one our favorite places for brunch. We have always liked eating at Burke's. But the food and the menu is now better than before. Great food at good prices. Only wish we lived closer, worth the drive!

Allowaytajah about 2 months ago

Surf and Turf

I came on March 20, 2021. It was my first time visiting. I heard so many great reviews from this place. The people that worked were very nice and made sure I was satisfied. I will be returning😊



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2021:
Coming Soon

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA