Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burke's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Douglasville, Georgia

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Burke's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stacieandmark19 8 days ago

Shrimp and Grits

I've never been a fan of shrimp or grits until these! I get them every time! Outstanding food and staff. Love the family atmosphere and smiling faces.

Lisa 15 days ago

Pimento Cheese and Bacon

My 10 year old granddaughter said that it was juicy and very tender! Delicious!!!! Can't wait to return![?]

Lisa 15 days ago

Country Fried Steak

Great quality homemade food. Great service and the atmosphere made you feel at home! Highly recommend!!!

Christopher about 2 months ago

Pork Chop

The pork chop was flavorful, tender and cooked to perfection. I enjoyed it thoroughly.

Lenora 2 months ago

Southernmost Chicken Sandwich

This sandwich...O.M.G!!

Lisa 15 days ago

Southernmost Chicken Sandwich

The sandwich was robust with an unique flavor! Employees were very friendly and professional! Looking forward to the next trip![?][?]

Lisa 15 days ago

Pork Chop

My 12 year old granddaughter says it was really yummy and perfectly seasoned! She want to come back again![?][?]

Dawn Starr Smith 25 days ago

Country Fried Steak

Absolutely the best I have ever had. It was cooked perfect just like my grandma's. I've had this dish 6 times...lol.

Msmomie 2 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

Delicious! Gravy was top notch! Licked the plate!

Stanfield 3 months ago

Southernmost Chicken Sandwich

Michael Jordan is to basketball what Chef Stephen is to fried chicken sandwiches. When Jesus makes his return and is craving a fried chicken sandwich, you better believe He's headed to Burke's. Listen, I don't write reviews but when I found myself in the parking lot of Burke's after lunch, wondering what out-of-body experience I just had, like Jesus, it's time to spread the Good News of Chef Stephen's talent. Run, don't walk to Burke's, support your local business and no matter what is wrong in the world, rest easy in the fact that you're about to eat a sandwich that could bring world peace to existence. Need a political prisoner returned from North Korea? Send them the Southernmost Chicken Fried Sandwich. I'm telling ya, it's divine!