Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Burke's Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Douglasville, Georgia

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Burke's Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stanfield 14 days ago

Southernmost Chicken Sandwich

Michael Jordan is to basketball what Chef Stephen is to fried chicken sandwiches. When Jesus makes his return and is craving a fried chicken sandwich, you better believe He's headed to Burke's. Listen, I don't write reviews but when I found myself in the parking lot of Burke's after lunch, wondering what out-of-body experience I just had, like Jesus, it's time to spread the Good News of Chef Stephen's talent. Run, don't walk to Burke's, support your local business and no matter what is wrong in the world, rest easy in the fact that you're about to eat a sandwich that could bring world peace to existence. Need a political prisoner returned from North Korea? Send them the Southernmost Chicken Fried Sandwich. I'm telling ya, it's divine!

Alexia 26 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

This dish is absolutely phenomenal me and my husband come back every week for one our favorite thing on the menu for sure. That and the chicken and dumplings on Thursdays

Bryant about 2 months ago

Home Fries

Food was delicious, service was excellent and fast, prices are fair and the portions will fill you up. I've been coming here since Peggy and Dwight opened it in May 2012. I highly recommend this place ?????

Jen 3 months ago

Southernmost Chicken Sandwich

A true Southern delight! This sandwich is full of juicy, crispy chicken and lots of flavor! We will definitely be back for this time and again!!

Michelle 4 months ago

Chicken Fried Chicken

The food was so good that I did not need any additional seasoning. This was my first time and I had the chicken fried chicken. it was fried to perfection. I will definitely be back!

Kristina 22 days ago

Southernmost Chicken Sandwich

An explosion of flavors. Well seasoned hand breaded chicken breast with homemade pimento cheese, a warm fried green tomato and chow chow on Texas toast. Not a delicate sandwich ...super filling. Plan on sharing.

Demetria about 1 month ago

Country Fried Steak

The steak wasn't tough, it was crispy and juice and I had the mashed potatoes and they were wonderful. I will be back.

Garry 3 months ago

Fish and Grits

Our friends told us about this Hidden Gem on Chapel Hill Rd in Doouglasville. Small Diner type, but big on taste!! We thoroughly enjoyed our meal, and it was better than expected. Staff is wonderful.

Crystalrichardson916 4 months ago

Fish and Grits

Burke's is my go to restaurant in the neighborhood. I like the freshly cooked, hot as it arrives to the table, way above average diner food. My family has come to appreciate the service and quality of the food. I like knowing the person serving and cooking my food. After you've been there a few times, you're treated like family! Steven and his family make it a joy to visit! Kick back, have a glass of iced tea and some cornbread while they're cooking your food!! I'd recommend it to anyone!

Aliciarsmith118 4 months ago

Country Fried Steak

The country fried steak was great.. it was tender and juicy.. and cooked to perfection



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA